Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

Our stories

Re: A long rave

@eth  That sounds challenging. Itโ€™s so hard trying to educate people about MH, often they think we are brain dead. 

Go carefully. I know what itโ€™s like running to the rescue, often though, I was left to drown. I hope your evening is restful, and shepherds pie tasty. Take care. ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

@eth Don't have many words tonight so just sending you some love and hugs ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

Hello lovely @eth 

Your garden sounds lovely ๐ŸŒน

Sorry to hear about your support workers and the covid situation. 

How good is online shopping!!! I'm only new to it and yes you can spend hours. Keep smiling and love to read your posts x